Planning Board

Description and Duties
The Planning Board’s duties include reviewing requests for subdivision, site plan, wetland special use crossings, scenic road alteration permits.

The Planning Board consists of six elected members, one Selectmen’s Representative member and alternate members

Board Members

Name Title
Shawn Hanson Member
Mark Sikorski Building Inspector
Todd Santora Chairman
Andrew Brubaker Vice Chairman
Edward B. Beattie Selectmen's Representative
Abby L. Tonry Member
Lisa Brown Kucharski Member
Eric Cimon Member